top of page

Today, we honor women worldwide. Collaborating with incredibly talented women on this passion project, which involved production, direction, choreography, styling, marketing, and performance, was a privilege. We are strong, mindful, beautiful, and, above all, absolutely FABULOUS!

Enjoy!

 

Thank you, @naturalizer, for supplying heels and the Power Pump for the ladies 

#WomenFirst #TheBeautifulFit

 

Thank you, @lulus, for providing danceable power suits. 

#lovelulus

 

Enjoy Part 1

 

A TCBG PRODUCTION

 

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER 

Tiana Gandelman / @tianatoday

 

PRODUCER

Nicole Rivera / @nicoleg.rivera

 

CO-DIRECTORS 

Alyx Andrushuk  / @alyxandrushuk 

Becca Nelson  / @beccathecreator

 

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Tiana Gandelman / @tianatoday

 

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY 

Becca Nelson / @beccathecreator

 

1ST ASSISTANT CAMERA OPERATOR

Lee Howard  / @biglightstudios

 

EDITOR 

Becca Nelson / @beccathecreator

 

CHOREOGRAPHER

Alyx Andrushuk / @alyxandrushuk

 

ASSISTANT CHOREOGRAPHER

Abby Chung  / @abby_chung

 

KEY STYLIST

Laurel Thomson / @laureltcanyon

 

WARDROBE ASSISTANT 

Stephanie Scull / @scullystyles

 

BTS PHOTOGRAPHER

Rachel “Ray” Muljono  / @rayslens420

 

PARTNERSHIPS / MARKETING

LINKK / @Linkksocial

 

FABULOUS FEATURED CAMEOS

Candice Craig: @candice

Heather Morris: @heatherrelizabethh

James Alsop: @jamesals0p

 

FABULOUS FEATURED FEMALES

Ashley Everett / @ashleycmeverett

Bailey Swift / @bailey_swift_

Brittany Parks / @bp_parks

Brooke Fong / @bfongg

Carly Blaney / @carly_blaney

Charmaine Baquiran / @charmaine.loreine

Denae Luce /@denaeluce

Elysandra Quiñones / @elysandraq

Jenny Dailey / @jennydailey88

Kayla Radomski / @kaylaradomski4

Lindsey Desrosiers / @lindseydee

Macy Swaim / @macyswaimyy

Melissa Locke / @mel_locke_

Nichole Weber / @nicholeweber

Ragon Miller / @ragonmiller

Sam Abrantes-Riccio / @samanthabrantes

Stephanie Scull / @scullysculls

Tyne Stecklein / @tynestecklein

 

 

#takingcareofbusinessgirl #projectfabulous

#LosAngeles #dance #fabulous #celebration #internationalwomensday

bottom of page